+49 (0)30- 246 399 40

Using a unique blend of live theatre, film and specialist facilitation, we address attitudes toward safety because it’s the mind-sets of individuals which determine whether their behaviour is safe . . . Or not.

Die Safety Theater Company has been created to deliver a new type of behavioural safety training. Behind the new name there is a well-established team with 25-years’ experience of business theatre and an award-winning approach to behavioural safety across Europe and the USA.

So whether it’s developing your leaders to create and maintain a world class safety culture or inspiring your colleagues with the passion and determination to ensure everyone goes home safely, our unique Anglo-German collaboration delivers high impact programmes and long-lasting improvements in safety performance.

Our portfolio includes

Workshops
Workshops
for leaders, managers and staff
Theatre
Theatre
We taylormade performances for sustainable training and conferences
Film Production
Film production

Large

Safety Conferences

Training workshops

for leaders, managers and staff

Production

of safety films and media

Training resource packs

Safety climate

surveys

On-Site

consultation

“Don’t expect theatre to satisfy the habits of its audience, but to change them”

– Bertold Brecht –

We’ve delivered hundreds of events for thousands of delegates and have the experience and knowledge needed to manage even the most challenging event.

For 25-years, Berlin-based Galli Business Theatre, have been delivering a creative and lively brand of theatre-based training. With a diverse portfolio including body-language, communication, leadership behaviours and business coaching.

http://galli-businesstheater.de

Juice Learning have won awards across Europe and the USA for their fresh blend of training and media production designed to dramatically improve an organisations safety culture. www.juicelearning.com

Our partnership results in the perfect mix of creativity, experience and specialist knowledge to help you take the next steps to a world class safety culture

Some of our Clients
Sse
Magnox
Alstom
DB Schenker
GKN
Stadco 1
Edf
London
Fa
BG Group 1

Awards

We are proud of the awards we’ve received in Europe and the USA, not just because it great recognition from our peers, but because we can demonstrate a measured and sustainable improvement in our client’s safety performance.

“In the past, considerable efforts were undertaken to reduce hazards in our plant to prevent accidents.  Our main objective ‘zero accidents’ requires the winning over of every employee for this idea and that they change their attitude accordingly. The Juice / Galli program was well received and represented an impressive and effective approach to the next level on our way to ‘zero accidents’.”

Peter Ketterer, Operations Manager – Stadco, Germany

Stadco         dont

for more infos

+49 (0)30- 246 399 40

Die Safety Theater Company ist gegründet worden, um eine neue Art von Sicherheitstraining anzubieten. Hinter dem Namen steht ein Team mit 25-jähriger Erfahrung im Business Theater und einem preisgekrönten Ansatz für Sicherheitstrainings in ganz Europa und den USA.

Durch den einzigartigen Methoden-Mix aus Theater, Film und spezieller Moderation sprechen wir die innere Einstellung der Trainingsteilnehmer gegenüber Sicherheit an, denn es ist die innere Haltung des Einzelnen, die darüber entscheidet, ob sein Verhalten sicher ist … oder eben nicht.

Ob Ihre Führungskräfte zum Aufbau einer erstklassigen Sicherheitskultur befähigt werden sollen oder ob Ihre Kollegen mit Entschlossenheit und Begeisterung sicherstellen, dass jeder unfallfrei durch den Arbeitstag kommt – unsere einzigartige deutsch-englische Zusammenarbeit bietet wirkungsvolle Programme mit nachhaltiger Verbesserung Ihrer Arbeitssicherheits-Performance.

Unser Portfolio enthält

Schulungen
Schulungen
für Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte.
Theaterstücke
Theaterstücke
  Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Theaterstücke für Trainings und Konferenzen.
Filme
Filme
Wir erstellen zielgruppenspezifische Filme und Materialien.

Konferenzen

zum Thema Arbeitssicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz

Workshops

für Führungskräfte, Manager und Mitarbeiter

Herstellung

von Filmen und anderen Medien zum Thema Sicherheit

Ressourcen-Pakete

für Trainings

Umfragen

zur Sicherheitskultur im Unternehmen

Beratung

vor Ort

„Das Theater darf nicht danach beurteilt werden, ob es die Gewohnheiten seines Publikums befriedigt, sondern danach, ob es sie zu ändern vermag.“

– Bertold Brecht –

Wir haben bereits hunderte von Veranstaltungen für Tausende von Mitarbeitern durchgeführt und besitzen das Wissen und die Erfahrung, auch mit den herausfordernsten Situationen umzugehen.

Seit über 25 Jahren führt das Galli Businesstheater kreative und lebendige Trainings auf der Grundlage des spontanen Spiels durch. Die Themenschwerpunkte sind dabei Körpersprache und Kommunikation, Rollen- und Führungsverhalten sowie Business Coaching. www.galli-businesstheater.de

Juice Learning wurden in Europa und den USA für ihre lebendige Mischung aus Training und Medien-Produktion ausgezeichnet, die die Sicherheitskultur von Unternehmen deutlich verbessern kann. www.juicelearning.com

Unsere Partnerschaft resultiert in einem perfekten Mix aus Kreativität, Erfahrung und Spezialistenwissen, das Sie auf dem Weg zu einer Sicherheitskultur auf höchstem Niveau begleiten wird.

Einige zufriedene Kunden
Sse
Magnox
Alstom
DB Schenker
GKN
Stadco 1
Edf
London
Fa
BG Group 1

Auszeichnungen

Wir sind stolz auf die Preise und Auszeichnungen, die wir in Europa und den USA erhalten haben, nicht nur, weil sie eine große Anerkennung unserer Fachkollegen darstellen, sondern auch deswegen, weil wir dadurch eine messbare und nachhaltige Verbesserung in der Sicherheitsleistung unserer Kunden demonstrieren können.

Fallbeispiele

„In der Vergangenheit wurden beachtliche Anstrengungen unternommen, Gefahrenmomente in unserer Fabrik zu reduzieren, um Unfälle zu vermeiden. Unser Hauptziel „Null Unfälle“ verlangt die Gewinnung jedes Mitarbeiters für diese Idee und dass sie ihre Einstellung entsprechend ändern. Das Juice/Galli-Programm wurde sehr gut aufgenommen und steht für einen eindrucksvollen und effektiven Ansatz für die nächste Stufe auf unserem Weg zu „Null Unfällen“.

Peter Ketterer, Betriebsleiter – Stadco, Saarlouis

Stadco         dont

Möchten Sie weitere Infos oder haben ein konkretes Anliegen